50 WORD INSPIRATION (DP WRITING CHALLENGE )

Omnibus in foro S.P.D.

 

So I found this here:   https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_writing_challenge/fifty-word-inspiration/

The inspired piece I decided to write about can be found here:

https://moonstonemaiden.wordpress.com/2014/04/08/he-didnt-leave/

 

I thought for me the best approach would go from a pair of lovers stand point.  I call this a “WR” (Written Response).

 

Please enjoy the following scribed selection.

Regards,

Bone Mama Belle

 

“WR”   (Written Response for 50 Words) 07/02/2014

“Let me tell you this.

So that you’ll understand.

That if you were to leave me so abruptly.

I would not know if this would be the end. That I would wake up the next

morning, wondering if all of this was just a dream.

 

And if this was a dream then I would never want to wake up.

Because then I would have known you.

 

So you see the impact of your leaving would cause?

Without so much a word of adieu?”

 

“Yes. I think I do understand.”

 

“Good.

So when you leave. Will you say goodbye?” I asked.

 

“Yes.   Always.”

©2014 T.B. Morte

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

